Rubbing Shoulders at the NTCAR Hall of Fame Event

We love a good party and there’s few places better to find the stars of DFW commercial real estate than a NTCAR event. Last night, we were fortunate to find some of the best of the best at the 2016 NTCAR Hall of Fame induction.

Berger Younger

We found CBRE’s Steve Berger (one of the NTCAR Stemmons Award nominees last year), YP’s Kathy Permenter, Colliers’ Allen Gump (a NTCAR Stemmons Award winner) and YP’s Moody Younger.


We found the best people at our own table. Moody with Dowdle Real Estate’s Lynn Dowdle, Fischer’s Sharon Friedberg and Colliers’ Tom Pearson, CBRE/UCR’s Mickey Ashmore and Colliers’ Mike Crain.


Pictured: NTCAR volunteers & award winners: Colliers’ Chris Teesdale, HSM’s Darrell Hurmis, the Irving Mayor Beth Van Duyne, 2016 Hall of Fame inductee Crescent’s John Goff, 2016 Michael McAuley lifetime achievement award winner Larry Good of GFF, 2016 Hall of Fame inductee Weber & Co’s John Weber, our own Kathy, Colliers’ Greg Cannon and Novus’ Robert Grunnah.