Highlights from NTCAR Hall of Fame 2017

As usual, the NTCAR Hall of Fame Induction and Reunion brought out the icons of Dallas-Fort Worth commercial real estate. We caught up with good friends and colleagues to celebrate 2017’s newest inductees and lifetime achievement winner.

Snapping a photo of the past winners and the new inductees is always tricky business because these CRE leaders love to catch up with one another and seldom stand still anyway. YP’s Kathy Permenter and Robert Grunnah (near the middle on the left side of the handrail) serve on the Hall of Fame committee.

Here’s the newest NTCAR Hall of Fame 2017 Inductees: John Scovell of Woodbine Development Corp. and Transwestern’s Jack Huff on each side of the 2017 Michael McAuley Lifetime Achievement Award winner, John Crawford of Downtown Dallas Inc.

Kathy with fellow Hall of Fame committee member, Darrell Hurmis of Henry S. Miller.

YP’s David Hinson, Carter T. Crow and Moody Younger.

Looking dapper, YP’s Robert Grunnah preps for his part of the event.

YP’s Kathy Permenter with CRE icon Wayne Swearingen and his wife

The YP gang found a hall-of-famer (NTCAR and the NFL) with JLL’s Roger Staubach (center)

YP’s Nan Li, Renzo Cella and Josh Remington

Schmoozing before the event

YP’s Lew Wood, John St. Clair and Transwestern’s Jeff Givens

And, the evening isn’t complete without at least one selfie. Here’s YP’s Tanja Ivandic and Tonie Auer