Top 10 Producers Shine Bright: Celebrating Excellence

From left to right: Byron McCoy, Parker Morgan, John St. Clair, Andrew Boster, Ben McCutchin, Tom Grunnah, Scot Farber, Trae Anderson and Sean Dalton

In a year marked by challenges and opportunities, our top 10 producers have undoubtedly risen to the occasion and exceeded expectations! We’re thrilled to extend our warmest congratulations to Ben McCutchin, Trae Anderson, John St.Clair, Tom Grunnah, Andrew Boster, Scot C. Farber, Tom Strohbehn (not pictured), Sean Dalton, Byron McCoy, and Parker Morgan for their exceptional achievements. Their unwavering dedication, expertise, and tireless efforts have not only bolstered our team but also set a remarkable standard for excellence in our industry. We are grateful for their contributions and look forward to continued success together!